Fremont-Mills Community School District
1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310
Tabor, Iowa 51653
Phone: (712) 629-2325 | Fax: (712) 629-5155

PROUD HOME OF THE KNIGHTS

PLEASE CHANGE YOUR FAVORITES AND BOOKMARKS TO THE NEW WEBSITE: WWW.FMTABOR.ORG

Board of Education

MemberEmailPhone
 
Deana Crom, President dcrom@wildblue.net 712 629-1565
Keith Barber kebarber@iatelecom.net 712 629-1425
Samantha Wilson
Elizabeth Alexander, VP
Eli Forney  
Susan Shepherd, Secretary sshepherd@fmtabor.org 712 629-2325
Christopher Herrick, Superintendent cherrick@fmtabor.org 402 699-0747
Jeremy Christiansen, Jr-Sr High Principal jchristiansen@fmtabor.org 712 629-2325
Allyson Forney, Elementary Principal aforney@fmtabor.org 712 629-2325
© Fremont-Mills 2008-2010
Code and Design by Sean Carruthers