Fremont-Mills Community School District
1114 US Highway 275
PO Box 310
Tabor, Iowa 51653
Phone: (712) 629-2325 | Fax: (712) 629-5155

PROUD HOME OF THE KNIGHTS

PLEASE CHANGE YOUR FAVORITES AND BOOKMARKS TO THE NEW WEBSITE: WWW.FMTABOR.ORG

**NOTE**
As long as you have an email client on your computer, just click the link provided, and you can send the teacher an email. Or, copy and paste the email address into your email.

Secretarial Staff
Judy Foster jfoster@fmtabor.org
Kirsten Heard kheard@fmtabor.org
Susan Shepherd sshepherd@fmtabor.org
Pam Sola psola@fmtabor.org
Library/Media
Dawn Miller dmiller@fmtabor.org
Associates
Audrey Ahrens aahrens@fmtabor.org
Rebecca Cusick rcusick@fmtabor.org
Kirsten Heard kheard@fmtabor.org
Josh Heard jheard@fmtabor.org
Rayann West rwest@fmtabor.org
Dolores Moles dmoles@fmtabor.org
Randy Moyer rmoyer@fmtabor.org
Transportation
Gary Farwell gfarwell@fmtabor.org
Pat Barrett pbarrett@fmtabor.org
Kitchen Staff
Carla Vanatta cvanatta@fmtabor.org
Administration
Christopher Herrick cherrick@fmtabor.org
Jeremy Christiansen jchristiansen@fmtabor.org
Allyson Forney aforney@fmtabor.org
Teaching Staff
Brenda Almquist balmquist@fmtabor.org
Randy Botts rbotts@fmtabor.org
Dan Blackburn dblackburn@fmtabor.org
Abby Brownlee abrownlee@fmtabor.org
Gail Case gcase@fmtabor.org
Molly Crom mcrom@fmtabor.org
Amanda Crouch acrouch@fmtabor.org
Tom Dinville tdinville@fmtabor.org
Clarissa Doscher cdoscher@fmtabor.org
Greg Ernster gernster@fmtabor.org
Kyle Fichter kfichter@fmtabor.org
Wenda Gilman wgilman@fmtabor.org
Michelle Gillespie mgillespie@fmtabor.org
Tricia Goodman tgoodman@fmtabor.org
Gina Hilt ghilt@fmtabor.org
Martha Jackson mjackson@fmtabor.org
Doug Jamison djamison@fmtabor.org
Larissa Kierscht lkierscht@fmtabor.org
Karen Madison kmadison@fmtabor.org
Erica Mischke emischke@fmtabor.org
Tina Miller tmiller@fmtabor.org
Barb Pierce bpierce@fmtabor.org
Sheryl Roberts sroberts@fmtabor.org
Susan Saker ssaker@fmtabor.org
Megan Schaaf mschaaf@fmtabor.org
Lydia Schettler lschettler@fmtabor.org
Stefanie Shaw sshaw@fmtabor.org
Heidi Stangl hstangl@fmtabor.org
Matt Thompson mthompson@fmtabor.org
Debra Wake dwake@fmtabor.org
Barbara Wolfe bwolfe@fmtabor.org
Mike Wood mwood@fmtabor.org
Toby Young tyoung@fmtabor.org
Mike Younts myounts@fmtabor.org
Rachelle Zenor rzenor@fmtabor.org
School Nurse
Deb Taylor dtaylor@fmtabor.org
School Based Interventionist
Tonya Billingsley tbillingsley@fmtabor.org
AEA Building Rep
Jackie Wills jwills@ghaea.org

 

 

 

© Fremont-Mills 2008-2010
Code and Design by Sean Carruthers